Our Team

5 Star Roofing & Home Improvement's employees are highly-trained, experienced and dedicated to the success of our business.

Darcey Gunn

Owner / President / CEO

 

Roofing Northern Colorado Since 1992

 

Email: Darcey@5StarRoofingCo.Com

 

 

Dylan Gunn

Estimator / Service Manager

 

Specialties:

  • Roofing

  • Siding

  • Windows

  • Insulation

  • Gutters

With us since 2008

 

Cell phone: 970-690-8320

Email: Dylan@5StarRoofingCo.com

 

Dallas Gunn

Office Assistant / Production Manager

 

Specialties:

  • Scheduling
  • Communication
  • Production Management
  • Customer Service

 

With us since 2015

 

Email: Dallas@5StarRoofingCo.com

Ann Gunn

Office Manager

 

Specialties:

Accounting

 

With us since 2003

 

Email: Ann@5StarRoofingCo.com

 

Kellie Guinn

Office Assistant 

 

Specialties:

  • Customer Service
  • Communication

With us since 2014

 

Email: Kellie@5StarRoofingCo.com

 

Cody Gunn

Estimator / Project Manager

 

Specialties:

  • Windows
  • Gutters
  • Customer Service

 

With us since 2012

 

Email: Cody@5StarRoofingCo.com

 

Aaron Crawford

Project Manager / Estimator

 

Specialties:

  • Roofing
  • Gutters
  • Storm Restoration

 

With us since February 2017

 

Email: Aaron@5StarRoofingCo.com

Jeff Borders

Service Technician

 

Specialties:

  • Windows
  • Gutters
  • Roofing
  • Siding
  • Insulation

 

With us since 2014

Ryan Herrick

Service Technician

 

Specialties:

  • Windows
  • Gutters
  • Roofing
  • Siding
  • Insulation

 

With us since 2015

MasterCard Visa American Express Advance payment Cash on delivery Financing Available (W.A.C)
MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Advance Payment, Cash, Financing Available (W.A.C)

Questions?    Call Us!

5 Star Roofing Co., LLC

______________________

5 Star Home Improvement, Inc.

_________________________

 Window Depot USA

of

Northern Colorado

_________________

 

1350 W 8th St.

Loveland, CO  80537

 

Phone: (970) 663-0110

 

_____________________________

 

 

Loveland / Ft. Collins / Greeley 

(970) 663-3305

 

Longmont / Denver

(303) 651-3305

 

Cheyenne WY

(307) 634-3305

 

 

 

Fax:

(970) 663-7827

 

 

 

Email:

info@5StarRoofingCo.com

 

Office Hours

Monday thru Friday:

8:00 to 5:00

 

Weekends:

By Appt. Only

Thumbtack Best Pro of 2015
Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© 5 Star Roofing Co., LLC / 5 Star Home Improvement, Inc. / Window Depot USA of Northern Colorado

Call

E-mail